Contact

Fill in the form and we’ll contact you today and answer your questions.
Or you can send us an e-mail: info@stop-digging.co.uk

Sales Manager South UK

Greg Wilkes
020 3970 3979
sales@stop-digging.co.uk

Sales Manager North UK

Andy Gabel
078 0308 4232
andy.gabel@stop-digging.co.uk

Technical support

Hans Manecke
+46(0)709 793101
hans.manecke@stopdigging.se

Marketing & Administration

Madeleine Gustafsson
+46(0)728 975117
madeleine.gustafsson@stopdigging.se

Logistic

Roger Sandberg
+46(0)761 451308
roger.sandberg@stopdigging.se

Key Account

Håkan Liljekvist
+46(0)733 552247
hakan.liljekvist@stopdigging.se

Managing Director

Richard Alm
+46(0)705 648301
richard.alm@stopdigging.se